Artistic Directors Keith and Maureen Robinson are pleased to announce the Robinson Ballet Contributing Artists. This is a core group of company members who will be dancing in this season’s 2013-2014 productions. They are a committed group of young adults helping RBC to thrive and grow.

Contributing Artists (to date):

Katie Bickford

 Sarah Bishop

Elizabeth Bunker

Julie Bunker

Stevie Dunham

Tyler Evans

Wil Raymond